APC - Knotfest: Live in Toluca MX, 2017 (mini LP / 2x CD) SBD

In stock

Regular Size CD packaged in cardboard mini (LP-style) gatefold sleeve. Includes exclusive artwork, detailed inserts with pictures, texts & detachable promo strip. Brand new mint & sealed.

First Set:
01. The Package
02. The Hollow
03. The Noose
04. Weak and Powerless
05. Rose
06. Imagine
07. By and Down
08. Thomas
09. People Are People

Second Set:
01. Magdalena
02. Vanishing
03. Thinking of You
04. A Stranger
05. 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix)
06. Hourglass
07. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to
the Rhythm of the War Drums
08. The Doomed
09. The Outsider

Recorded live at Foro Pegaso
Toluca, Mexico on October 28, 2017

Maynard James Keenan: lead vocals
Billy Howerdel: vocals, guitar, keyboards
James Iha: vocals, lead guitar, keyboards
Matt McJunkins: bass, keyboards
Jeff Friedl: drums, percussion


Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:APC - Knotfest: Live in Toluca MX, 2017 (mini LP / 2x CD) SBD